Blog 5: Reflection on the last 5 weeks blogging

Monfinal-45

 

Hey guys,

Week 5 already and today I just want to reflect on the last 5 weeks as a first time blogger.

So far my blogs have been research on inspiring artists, follower bloggers and blogging resources to help people like myself. Each post I have learnt a bit more about how to be a fantastic blogger, its just early days at the moment but I will get there.

Todays follower count is 15!……woo hoo! not bad I say for a few weeks in, and I have had 6 positive comments from fellow friends and bloggers, and one reply from one of my inspiring artist blogger, Cheers Kyle!

Screen shot 2014-04-16 at 11.03.55 AM

So far I have enjoyed my new venture into the world of blogging, so thanks to those for following, I look forward to blogging more soon.

Whats next? stay tuned as I begin my year working on my new body of work, it’s going to be one busy year and I can’t wait to share my journey with you all.

 

Cheers!

 

 

Leave a Reply

